top of page
Laminated wall map of the Twin Cities Metro Area showing locations within 25 - 30 miles of downtown Minneapolis, including St. Paul, Bloomington, Minnetonka, Eden Prairie, Woodbury, Monticello, Eagan, Hastings, Lakeville, Stillwater, Forest Lake, Waconia, and White Bear Lake, among many others. The map covers much of Hennepin, Ramsey, Washington, Dakota, and Anoka Counties, as well as parts of surrounding counties. 
Features shown include cities, towns, major roads and highways, zip codes, and major points of interest. An index of community names is included. The laminated map is rolled and shipped in a tube.

Twin Cities Metro Area Laminated Wall Map

    bottom of page