top of page

Click on the thumbnails above to see views of this map, or

click here for a zoomable view.


Laminated wall map of the Greater Seattle Metro area showing locations within 40 miles of downtown Seattle, including parts of King County, Snohomish County, Pierce County, Thurston County, Kitsap County. Skagit County, Island County, and Jefferson County. Communities included are Seattle, Bellevue, Sammamish, Kirkland, Redmond, Renton, Auburn, Tacoma, and Olympia, among many others. Features shown include cities, towns, major roads and highways, zip codes, and major points of interest. An index of community names is included. The laminated map is rolled and shipped in a tube.

Greater Seattle Metro Area Laminated Wall Map

    bottom of page