top of page

Click on the thumbnails above to see views of this map, or

click here for a zoomable view.


Laminated wall map of the Greater Salt Lake City Metro area showing locations within 30 miles of downtown Salt Lake City, including parts of Salt Lake, Davis, Morgan, Summit, Weber Wasatch, and Utah Counties. Communities included are Salt Lake City, Ogden, Layton, Bountiful, Sandy, Lehi, Orem, Park City, and Provo, among others. Features shown include cities, towns, major roads and highways, zip codes, and major points of interest. An index of community names is included. The laminated map is rolled and shipped in a tube.

Greater Salt Lake City Laminated Wall Map

    bottom of page