top of page

Click on the thumbnails above to see views of this map, or

click here for a zoomable view.


Our Greater Dayton Metro Area laminated wall map shows areas within 20 - 30 miles of downtown Dayton, including Kettering, Beavercreek, Xenia, Vandalia, Piqua, Troy, Springfield, Wilmington, Middletown, and Miamisburg, among others. Parts of Montgomery County, Miami County, Champaign County, Clark County, Greene County, Butler County, Warren County, and Clinton County are included. Features shown include cities, towns, counties, highways and major and secondary roads, zip codes, and major points of interest. Note: due to the vast extent of this map, local street names are not shown. 


This map comes in a variety of sizes and has a laminated coating. It is shipped rolled in a sturdy tube.


Please view the images to see the detail and coverage area of this map.

Greater Dayton Metro Area Laminated Wall Map

    bottom of page