top of page

Click on the thumbnails above to see views of this map, or

click here for a zoomable view.


Our Central United States regional laminated wall map shows the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Tenessee, Mississippi, Alabama, and Georgia. Features shown include states, cities, towns, counties, and major highways. The entire 21 state area from the Rockies to the Appalachians, and from the Canadian border to the Gulf of Mexico is shown. 


This map comes in a variety of sizes and has a laminated coating. It is shipped rolled in a sturdy tube.


Please view the images to see the detail and coverage area of this map.

Central US Laminated Wall Map

    bottom of page